Fantasy Series

Marked series by S. J. Day

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sylvia Day's urban fantasy trilogy is a dark twist on the story of Cain and Abel. Originally published by Tor in mass market, this trade paperback redesign features the emblem of those who've been "marked".

Eve of Darkness Eve of Destruction Eve of Chaos

Time of Transition Trilogy by Gabi Stevens

Fantasy author Gabi Stevens tells a story filled with romance, suspense, and magical beings. Books two and three in the series (shown here) feature original artwork by Gordon Crabb.

As You Wish Wishful Thinking